Skip to main content

12:00 pm Central | 1:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am Pacific | 9:00 am Alaska | 7:00 am Hawaii-Aleutian*   

 

Main points covered:

  • This presentation will reveal how providers are selected for review, the process of the review, the consequences of the review process and keys to prevention
  • Show how TPE success works hand in hand with compliance because prevention truly is the desired message
  • Support that providers who have a strong working compliance plan grounded in the seven key components, are taking the necessary steps to avoid becoming targeted


Pricing:
$99.00 Member Rate
$119.00 Non Member Rate                        
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request. 
 
Interested in speaking at an HCCA web conference? 
Apply Today