Skip to main content

12:00 PM Central | 1:00 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM Mountain | 10:00 AM Pacific | 9:00 AM Alaska | 8:00 AM Hawaii-Aleutian*   

Target Audience:   Health care providers, health insurers and vendors

Main Points Covered:

  • Effective February 2, 2020, the Part 2 Rules impose new mandatory contracting requirements
  • Many providers, insurers and contractors will need to modify their contracts to comply
  • We will address who needs to comply and strategies for doing so
  • Discussion to include content requirements, best practices, and compliance checklists


Pricing:
$99.00 Member Rate
$119.00 Non Member Rate                        
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request. 
 
Interested in speaking at an HCCA web conference? 
Apply Today